Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer.  The term of office is three years.  The President and Treasurer are limited to two consecutive terms.

The President may appoint a Chaplain to attend to the details of memorial and similar spiritual functions.

The President of the Association may also, with the approval of the Board of Directors, appoint at-large board members who serve at the pleasure of the President.

The Members of the Executive Committee

Officer, Combat Control Association
Mickey Wright/ President
Officer, Combat Control Association
Chris Larkin / Vice President

Dennis Knuth / Secretary
Officer, Combat Control Association
Tony  Terrando / Treasurer